Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RadicalRider

49 Villa Park, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–51
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gregarious Aquarian, very sincere, yet will keep you in stitches. I am the young at heart type. I always keep it positive. have a great sense of humor, am compassionate and love to help people. I like to learn new things and am inquisitive. If you are looking for someone who is active and does not plan on staying home to watch TV, look no further. I am not against dinner or wine on the deck, but while the weather is good, we have to make the most of it. I am creative and love to come up with new things to do. I may be the only athletic guy who does not care to watch sports. Also, a bit of a luddite, if you are in love with your phone, please pass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy every minute. I bike lakefront , see live standup and live music. Love the Millennium park events. I am always on the go. I am trying to get out of my comfort zone,am always "looking to improve" Travel internationally mostly. It gives you a different perspective.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting the most out of time. Ironic since we all have the same amount. I hear "where do you get the time" and "You are always doing something or going someplace" all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My youthful appearance or I look like Lance Armstrong
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not own a tv and am proud of it. I read mostly nonfiction. Lots of political stuff, both sides of the aisle. Currently The Myths Of Happiness. I listen to eclectic variety of music. I have an extensive collection. Reggae ,classical, Dylan (he is a genre), country and jazz. I see a live act weekly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, travel, exercise, friends, great conversation and humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always trying to come up with a new experience. Lost liberties. How thankfull I am for what I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chopping veggies or at a live music venue.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. It is none of OK Cupids business.....Oh wait, it is. Well never mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded and up for an experience.