Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Radicalfish

30 Surry Hills, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an environmental scientist, activist, circus performer/trainer, tinkerer. love having fun, active, love long meaningful conversations, i love the circus arts, love meeting new people, love helping others, have lots of hobbies like cycling, juggling wind surfing, slack lining, aerial silks, playing guitare, bush walking, day dreaming, building stuff, tree climbing, cooking, jambae drumming ect. I'm quite playful. spose I'm a big kid.but I'd like to think I'm a responsible big kid.
I'm aware of environmental issues. I like activeism. I'm into living sustainably like dumpster diving. Growing own food. Solar panels.
I'm very gentle. I don't get jealous. I'm often putting other peoples needs in front of my own. I respect feminist values. As I suspect women often have the greater moral accuracy when it comes to aiming for socially environmentally just world.
I'm caring, compasionet, very loyal if I'm treated right. passionet always trying to please.
I have a sort of slap stick kind of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to settle somewhere.and find something meaningful todo.still want to travel just want a place I can truely call home. Would love to save the world from climate change and peak oil by building community, there by reducing the need for objects and people to travel. I'd like to globalise information and localise production.the best place to start is your own back yard. Except I don't have a back yard.and I don't want to ever be a mortgage slave nor do I want to b someone elses mortgage slave by paying rent. So that leaves squatting and housing co-ops.done squatting. Not sustainable in australia cause of laws and peoples perception of squatters.not sure how to get into housing coops.so left dazed and confused.was studying renewable energy engineering in sydney but after girl friend left and house where I was living got vacated cause of stupid unessesary renovations, left homeless and disillusioned and lonely.went on an adventure jumping band waggons ended up in perth. Now I'm back in sydney and trying to find stuff to do. so I'm going to continue my solar powered gypsy bike cinema community in sydney.looking for adventurous types who want to make social change by traveling around screening documentaries and seeding ideas to people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analysing technical problems, building stuff, saving money, living frugally.I'd like to build my own house one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My monobrowe maybe.my calmness.my indecisiveness, my weird bikes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grand designs
Doctor who
Catalyst
Myth busters
Any documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd like to think I could get by without anything.but friends are important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is a meaningful forfilling relationship Building stuff. What the flying scots man am I doing here. What should I be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What ever comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't slept with any one in over 6 months.go figure.doesn't mean I have no self contol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u're caring and compassionet.