Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RadioAndRock

30 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ladies and Gentlemen, we are gathered here today to celebrate this thing called life!

I work hard, play hard and crack jokes

I am a Freelance Creative Director and Lead Strategist for Social Marketing

I am an active entertainer, I am never too far from a guitar, bass or microphone...

Owner and Lover of English Bulldogs

I've had a couple of relationships over the years, lasting a couple of years, and enjoyed being in them...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I listen to all kinds of music and go to shows regularly
I am a musician and play very often
I have 4 tattoos one of them says MUSIC in big ole' letters
I tell jokes on stage and am a radio personality at Playboy Radio
I got my MBA in December 2010
I go to the gym regularly and love the beach

Making a career in Social Marketing and playing guitar everyday

I am a lot of fun and I love to talk about music, movies and the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to, I've got a really good habit of going and getting what I want and making things happen... plus I kick ass at having fun :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My hair - the Curls or my beard/stache
2. My laugh - I love to laugh and have a few different ones, depending on whats crackin me up
3. My tattoos - I try to tell myself they're hidden, but apparently not LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music:
Tom Waits, Queens of the Stone Age, The Doors, Nirvana, Black Sabbath, The Pixies, CCR, ELO, Rolling Stones, Melvins, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, The Ventures, Miles Davis, Frederich Gulda, Bob Dylan, Led Zeppelin

Favorite Movies:
High Fidelity, The Big Lebowski, Almost Famous, Rockumentaries

Favorite Television Shows:
Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Top Gear UK, Later... With Jools Holland
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music that gives you a visceral reaction
My English Bulldog Knuckles
a Guitar ( I play every day)
my Friends (my fellowship is my daily reprieve)
Laughter (it really is the best medicine)
Affection and Sexual Attention (both giving and receiving, life is for the living)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Loving life and living it up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a music snob
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it and share my interests :)
No need to write a terribly in-depth magazine article, just drop a line...

3 things:
1. Please be an enthusiast of (or at least interested in) Adult Fun: Coffee and Conversation, Burlesque, Erotica etc.
2. Have your shit together or at least be close to self-sufficient
3. Be a giver and taker, in all aspects of life... this life is a two-way street.