Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RadioBrando

31 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It can be a bit of a challenge to make these things sound unlike anyone else's. From a simple "if you want to get to know me then just message me", to a complete auto biography regarding your past, present and/or future, at what point does it actually become unique? Well, how about we just try and approach this honestly.

Hi there. My name is Brandon, I'm 31 years old, born and raised in Fort Worth, have never been married and have no kids. I'm on here to meet new friends, and nothing past that is predetermined. However, if something was to build on top of a new found friendship, well, we can cross that bridge when we come to it. Physical attraction is very important to me, so if you're hoping for more than a friendship, please keep this in mind. I enjoy going out to live shows, having a drink somewhere, hanging at the lake, or socializing with friends. At the same time, I'm completely content with staying in, watching a movie, sports, having friends over for a competitive round of beer pong or Foosball, or even grilling out or smoking some ribs.

I consider myself to be a logical thinker and a realist. By this I mean that I don't tend to let emotions determine my choices or actions in life. I believe in the "hoping for the best, planning for the worst" mentality. Being optimistic or pessimistic doesn't make too much sense to me. I'd rather just see things as they are presented to me, without assuming something is, or isn't, one way or another. Keep an open mind, and hopefully you'll be able to understand where I'm coming from.

There's a lot more to me than what can be told in text form, but I'm open to any and all questions you might have. So, say hello, let me know something unique about yourself and let's see where this goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life pretty much consists of work and taking care of my two pups. However, I can, and do, find time to go out with friends whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty awesome when it comes to almost anything electronic or technical. Math has always been my friend and computers have always come easy to me. I'm also great at putting things into a different perspective than most might see. Also budgeting myself - quite the "budgeteer" I am. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my dimples, smile, or eyes. Physically that is. Other than that, my goofy personality probably comes out quite a bit at first. I can sometimes be shy, then open up more later, but at the same time I can be extremely open right away. It all depends on how things click with that person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and TV - you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm...
Probably:
The internet
Music
Family/Friends
Art
Technology
Chips and salsa mmmmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much everything! Haha
My brain goes non-stop pretty much all the time.
I do think about the future though - where I want to be and how I'm going to get there.
I'm an extremely logical thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends at a local bar, at home relaxing, watching a movie, throwing darts, foosball, putt putt, bowling, playing board games, LAN party, who knows!

I would love to find someone that enjoys going out with friends to listen to live music, have drinks every now and then, enjoys bowling, putt-putt, hanging at the pool, but also loves staying in and watching a movie or having friends over to watch a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an incredibly open-minded, realistic, honest, and opinionated guy. I listen to what someone has to say, and tend to analyze situations - even if they're not my own.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy going out for drinks, watching movies, hanging at home, the outdoors like the lake, sand volleyball, other sports, are looking for a new friend, or possibly looking to meet someone with an open mind of what could become.
If you like playing golf, or are willing to try it out, maybe we could start with Top Golf? It's pretty awesome!