Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RadioCity1034

28 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Top 5 Most Important, Defining Aspects.

1. I'm working on my PhD in English (focusing on 20th century American fiction) so I spend a lot of time reading, writing, and thinking about literature.
2. I've lived in many different places-- Oakland, California; Boulder, Colorado; Austin, Texas; Winston-Salem, North Carolina; now Tallahassee, Florida.
3. When I'm not thinking about literature, I'm usually thinking about music or movies or another piece of popular culture.
4. I enjoy talking to and listening to people, hearing about what they like or where they came from. I also love talking about the aforementioned culture (literature, music, movies, TV) as well as the occasional political discussion.
5. I find the task of describing myself in this succinct, abbreviated form to be incredibly, incredibly difficult.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pursuing my PhD in English at Florida State University, focusing on 20th Century American Fiction.
I’m really good at
Writing, making mix CDs, listening to others, making people laugh and having opinions and thoughts on books/music/films.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest, a lot of people have told me that they noticed my eyes first or my beard or even my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top 5 Favorite Books: On The Road, The Sun Also Rises, American Pastoral, For Whom the Bell Tolls, The Collected Essays of Ralph Waldo Emerson.
Top 5 Favorite Movies: The Godfather, Goodfellas, Annie Hall, Mean Streets, High Fidelity (Other favorites include: Midnight in Paris, 500 Days of Summer, Manhattan, Hannah and Her Sisters, Blue Velvet, Before Sunrise/Sunset/Midnight, The Departed)
Top 5 Favorite TV Shows: Mad Men, Seinfeld, The Sopranos, Girls, The West Wing
Top 5 Favorite Bands: Bruce Springsteen, U2, Elvis Costello, Bob Dylan, Big Star (Other favorites include: David Bowie, Nick Lowe, Pulp, The Smiths, The Pretenders, Guided By Voices, The Walkmen, The National, The Love Language, Arcade Fire, The New Pornographers, The Mountain Goats, Teenage Fanclub, The Cure, New Order, Sam Cooke, Wilco, The Ramones, The Clash, Pavement, Joy Division, Al Green, Neil Young, Dum Dum Girls, Fleet Foxes, The db's, Superchunk, Otis Redding, Telekinesis, Belle & Sebastian)
The six things I could never do without
My record collection, my computer, my books, coffee, whiskey and a good pair of headphones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books, music, movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out for drinks or to go see an interesting new movie or a band that's playing, or spending time at my apartment listening to records or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating