Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RadioEmma

31 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh holy hell. I absolutely love music. I can't play it, but I love to listen :)

I want to travel. I went to New York for my birthday and can't wait to return! Ireland, Florida, Scotland, England, Vegas, Spain and Greece are high on my list to see. My personality is wacky and I have a great sense of humour. I have a fierce loyalty to the people I love, and would take a bullet for more than a few people in my life. I firmly believe laughter is the only way to go through life. So many things happen day to day, good things, bad things, okay things, if you have a positive outlook and the ability to laugh, you're ahead of the game. My favourite quote is "Tough times don't laugh, tough people do."

I LOVE to read. I don't always have the time, but I love it. It was a goal of mine to build a library and I've finally done it :)

I've discovered I have a love of running. It's relaxing and gives you time to think or not think, whatever the case may be. I've also discovered I have a love of the outdoors. Whether it be something as simple as sitting on a patio with a good beer, or camping with my friends. BUT I will never get used to an outhouse lol.

Tip - Do not message me and say "Hey Sexy" "MMM nice pics" "You up for some fun?" "You looking for a sugar daddy?" I will not answer these and you will be mocked in future conversations with my friends.

Happy Hunting!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in a field that I adore. Radio. Everyday I'm happy.
I’m really good at
Showing compassion. Being a smart ass. Writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books...Philippa Gregory - The Other Boleyn Girl. Mitch Albom - The Five People You Meet In Heaven. Sophie Kinsella - Can You Keep A Secret.

Movies...Cinderella (please don't read into that.) Ever After (or this.) The Losers. The Nightmare Before Christmas. The Boondock Saints.

TV...Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, 2 Broke Girls, Sex and the City, Gilmore Girls, Friends.

Music...Rock, Alternative, Pop, A little Country and Rap. Anything with a good beat.

Food...Pizza, always pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Music. Movies. Books. My animals. Laughter. People.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time thinking about a lot of things. Travel, food, friends, family. I usually always have something on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with my friends or at home. Usually relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess you'll have to ask :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a good person who's looking for a good woman.