Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Radioman21

30 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to the Phoenix in late 2012 to pursue a great job opportunity that brought me from California. I had lived in Alaska most of my life but decided that I needed a change of scenery. So I put in my two weeks notice and left the state of Alaska right away and got a job in Beverly Hills, but after almost two years I decided to move closer to family. I'm just looking for someone who enjoys staying in and watching a movie or tv shows, but also likes to get a out a go for bike rides or hikes. I'm pretty shy at first, but once that is out of the way i'm pretty outgoing. I'm looking for the special someone to spend the rest of my life with who loves to travel and see the world. I've been to Japan and Australia already, with intentions to see the rest of the world. If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am starting to eat healthy and cook my own meals outside of pasta and steak :). That includes giving up soda/caffeine
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how technology works, which is why I'm really good at my job :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm genuinely happy and nice, but also really shy around people when I first meet them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love comics
Books:Hunger Games Trilogy, The Host, Beautiful Creatures Series, Mortal Instruments
Movies: Liar Liar, The Mask, anything Jim Carrey. Armageddon, 5th Element, Marvel Movies, too many to count
Shows: Eureka, Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Smallville, Franklin and Bash, The Office, Stargate SG-1, Glee, Blue Bloods, Castle, The Voice, The Secret Circle, Nikita, Whitney, New Girl
Music: Almost all except for rap
Food: Italian, Greek Yogurt :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone w/Internet
Car
Loving Family
Great Friends
A Fun Job
Good Health (I never get sick...really)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or in the theaters, playing a video game, or just reading a comic
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online? I haven't lost my pair of Oakley sunglasses I got 4 years ago when I got laser eye surgery. The day something bad happens to them I will be a little sad haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more