Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rae2themax

21 F Amherst, Nova Scotia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jeez, I'm here for the fun and laughs that life gives ya... and I don't mind making some of my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working to pay for my first year of NSCC Early Childhood Education program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...I hope. I usually tell a joke and people laugh, although I'm not sure if they're laughing because of the joke or because I have something stuck in my teeth >_>
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm... I consider it my second language. Or if I'm wearing make-up, it'll be the lipstick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King, Harry Potter, Anne Rice, Bram Stoker, Suzanne Collins, Derek Landy and none for Stephanie Meyer.
Movies: Comedies, black and white, some musicals, slap stick is love, anime, Harry Potter, claymation (:D), Disney ( I am a child at heart) and basically anything but horror.
Shows: Glee (I love it, haters gonna hate), Pokemon (The original, not this new sh*t), The Big Bang Theory, Whose Line Is It Anyway ( I love watching clips online) and Power Rangers (I am a child at heart).
Music: Nearly everything but Rap and country, if you play any of those I will vacate the area like a boss.
Food: Nothing that is seafood, unless it's sushi or tuna fish sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family, they mean the world to me.
2) My friends, they help move the bodies and whatnot.
3) Pets, they love to cuddle.
4) My glasses, ... self explanatory.
5) Books, I love to read.
6) My ipod, I am a music junkie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing video games or reading fanfiction.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I told you, it wouldn't be private... Just kidding, I talk to my cats.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting to you, if not then move on.