Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rae6

54 F Eagle, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am enjoying retirement and travel when I can, I have been to Washington and Florida this last Winter. Enjoy traveling and riding my bike. I attend Church on Sundays and that is a very important part of my life. I believe in paying it forward, I sponsor a girl her name is Rona Mae she is 15 now. In the Philippines. I now sponsor a little boy his name is Christian he is 7 years old in the Philippines. I have a little dog that is my companion rescue dog. I have been alone since 2004 so I don't need someone to make me Happy I want to share my life with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to be a better person day by day. I love to garden and walk my dog. I love to swim going to the pool. Be at peace with myself and enjoy every step of my spiritual journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation, and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my kind hearted, gentle, positive way about me. My sexy voice some say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, A purpose driven life. Heaven is for real. Reading The Red Tent. I like The Blind Side, The Bucket List, Notebook, for movies. I read The Five Love Languages, Heaven is for Real, Christian Music Casting Crowns, Third Day, Toby Mac. I enjoy concerts and art. Food I enjoy a good steak and baked potato, but mostly Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith in God, Food, Water, a sunny day and being happy, Friends, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future and how I can learn to better myself. Helping others whenever I can. Hopefully finding the last love of my life. Thinking about places I haven't seen, People I haven't met.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm older then I used to be, Thank God i'm not where I used to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have some thing's in common and would like to meet me.