Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Holcomb, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 14, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am what most would consider and all around good friend type. Always the bridesmaid but never the bride lol. I am a great listener and I've been told I give pretty good advice when needed. No matter how much I've been hurt I still care whole heartedly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a company called MACO Management and have been with the company going on 10 years now. I work full time and raise my two amazing sons. My oldest is 5 yrs. old and the youngest is 9 mo. old. I love being a mommy and my boys mean the world to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm really good at singing, taking photos and being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, my smile and my chest lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big horror movie freak. I love anything scary. I am very big into music. I will listen to just about everything. The only genre I'm not too big on is heavy metal/grunge. My favorite tv shows are Malibu Country, Grey's Anatomy, American Horror Story: Assylum, Barter Kings and Sons of Anarchy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There aren't really 6 things I could never do without, there are 3: my babies, my family and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, wondering if I will ever find the happy ending that so many people I know have found. I just want to find someone that will accept the whole package as it is and not try to change it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends and family and then watching tv/playing with my babies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very independent woman but I will admit there are times even I need someone to lean on and tell me everything is going to be ok.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm what u're looking for and wanna know more, message me.