Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RaeRaucci

52 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a new TG girl in San Francisco, looking for friends to go out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to law school, turning myself into a woman, exploring the BDSM world, and handling myself as a newly single Transgender woman

I'm also getting back to dating, and exploring poly relationships.

And I'm finding that the trans world is interesting to me - I'm learning more about trans history and developing a course in Transgender Cinema that I may turn into a book.

In my previous life I was an award-winning tech journalist, and I've published over 9 books on tech subjects, and written the screenplay for an independent film produced in 2007. I got a grant from the San Francisco Film Society / Film Arts Foundation to make experimental films as well, and I'm still making films.

Now I'm starting law school in 2014, and looking into legal internships and such...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. I should be doing more of that.

Teaching. I was a tutor of City College of San Francisco, and I'm pretty good at it.

Socializing. I'm pretty good at socializing, because I like people, and I like to meet and interact with them.

Being funny - I can be funny when I want to be.

Being sexy - I can also be sexy and sensual, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm blonde now, dressing like a girly girl usually - think that might be what people notice most about me is either the hair, the shoes, or the clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of moveis from every genre - Film Noir, European Cinema, Comedies, B-Movies, you name it.

Raed all kinds of books as well, from classic crime thriller, biographies, fiction, mysteries, science fiction, etc.

Like to go to the theater when I can - musicals and plays.

Generally in terms of music I like classic rock, vocals, and sometimes electronica / dance music. Depends on my mood.

Food. I love food, but I don't cook or eat out as much as I should - trying to get out of a grab-and-go existence. Would consider myself an omnivore, with the only kind of food I'm not into is fish - though I like sushi and fried fish (go figure).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep

Girl Stuff - shoes, makeup, nail polish, bras, skirts, panties, stockings etc

My Macbook Pro

Friends

San Francisco

A place to live in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No, I usually don't!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be movies and pizza at home.

Going to a club or a party at Mission Control or Kink.Com, or a class at the Citadel.

Or a movie at the Castro or the Roxie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need people, and I have a (somewhat) hard time forging relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out and have fun out there sometime soon.