Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rae_San

29 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all, and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. A little about me....I quit drinking, smoking and partying. I just woke up one day and was over it. I enjoy staying active and being outside. I like to go camping and hiking, etc. I try to go somewhere new every two weeks or so. I also like to read, star gaze, cook, go to the gym, take my dog to the park and other various activities. If you would like to know more please feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
working my life away but still managing to go on adventures!
I’m really good at
anything i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, crazy hair and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
oh where to start. movies- fight club, moulin rouge, three amigos, the money pit, alice in wonderland, iron monkey, house of flying daggers, howl's moving castle, hook, goodfellas, and many more. music i like everthing just about. blues, kpop, jpop, punk, metal, classical, jazz, electronic, just to name a few. and food, well i'm a chef so i like to experiment. right now i'm in an indian and thai phase. i don't watch much tv. although i do enjoy dr who, random anime series, and korean dramas.
The six things I could never do without
i can't really think of six thing i could never do without if it really came down to it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling, buying some land and opening a farm/b&b, the universe, randomness :)
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully out camping :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ummmm.....let's see....nope nothing comes to mind. i'm an open book i suppose
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have read my profile and wanna chat, a new friend or a potential date, let's see what happens. I am looking for someone that likes to stay active and lives a healthy lifestyle. Common interests are a plus also, but who knows I suppose opposites do attract sometimes.