Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rae__x

23 Whitehall, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm Alyssa, but because of my last name feel free to call me Rae. I'm an A+ nerd that spends WAY too much time on the internet, mostly on Tumblr (it's an addiction!) But I have a love of all things Disney, video games (mostly Kingdom Hearts), anime, & manga :3

Feel free to follow me on tumblr since I'm sure more of my personality can be found on there than here xD

Spunkopottamus.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying early childhood education at Kutztown University, eventually in life I plan on becoming an elementary school guidance counselor :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm really good at explaining things and I like to consider myself fairly nurturing :3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Definitely my height lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Cirque du Freak

Movies: Disney movies, Across the Universe, Lord of the Rings

Shows: Avatar the last Airbender/Korra, various animes, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Glee, Seinfeld, Boy Meets World

Music: I listen to everything but I have a fond liking to classic rock. The Beatles are my absolute favorite band ever :3

Food: I'm not too too too picky, I just don't do anything spicy (literally, mild to the average person is probably too hot for me), or tomatoes. Anything tomato based. Even ketchup.

But I like Italian (odd since I don't really like tomato based but it depends on what it is and I love things like alfredo), and good old German food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tumblr, music, my friends, food, iced tea, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future definitely
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or watching Doctor Who or something lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have certain levels of social anxiety. And honestly, the biggest thing being that I've actually never had sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fellow nerd and you just want to talk =]

But please do not message me if you're intersted in sex and only sex because I'm not interested without love first.