Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raedevil

37 F Stamford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as an easy-going outdoorsy type with a good heart, eternally looking for fun and occasionally disarmingly direct.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm moving from Danbury to Stamford in mid September and looking to make some new buds/loves to play with! Kite flying, rock climbing, you name it, i'm game. Checking out the live music scene will definitely be on my list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a consumer of the arts, unconsciously making conservative folks really nervous with my general presence and attitude, and finding the right tool for the job. Generally speaking, touch is my strongest sense and my personal hobbies are based around that, but I love the art community and I gravitate toward the work and the people like a moth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The bone dance that is my figure. I appear to be a skinny white boy three shades of pale but am a proud balanchine woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My latest favorite book is The Tree Climbers Guide (arborism). Once I have considered myself a novice, I move on to another non-fiction immediately in compulsive project-er style. As far as entertainment goes I believe there's nothing like live entertainment and as far underground as you can find. My diet is a little complicated, but essentially i'm a humaneitarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My amazingly generous family
My amazing rescued family
Off-trail opportunities
Squeezable, kissable girls
FIRE!
Blades/saws
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If one of my dogs will ever get it together
How to keep weight on
Wilderness survival techniques
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In-home or out, doing something weirder than you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure how I feel about moving back to the burbs just yet. I tend to dream about living off the grid but circumstance has brought me to Stamford. I'm hoping to meet some great people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love mud!