Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raelynn_87

27 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rana (Rayna]. I'm a fiery 27 year old Puerto Rican and Black Jersey native currently living in the mid-west. I'm a multi-faceted woman. I am an open book. If you want to know anything just ask. I'm honest, mainly because I'm an awful liar and find there's no sense in trapping myself in a web of untruths when the truth is much simpler to keep track of. I'm a Scorpio through an through and stubborn beyond words. I'm compassionate and kind, sarcastic and witty, intense and passionate, intelligent and nerdy. I cook, I game, I read, write, dance and sing. I have a weakness for heels, black and white photography, cheese and vanilla chai tea.

I'm a mom, yes. I have a four year old son; he's my world and I wouldn't trade a minute of my time with him. I love to travel, I play the Piano and several guitars, I play and watch sports: football, baseball, Volleyball, Tennis, Soccer and Golf. I'm a kid at heart, I still make wishes on eyelashes, dandelions and 11:11, I watch Disney movies and get excited about Christmas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working and soon I'll be back in school to master the art of cooking. Taking care of my son is my priority but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy going out and having a good time either.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a myriad of things. I love to cook, sing, dance, read and write. I'm very creative and compassionate and endlessly kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Smile (teeth]
laugh
boobs
accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I... I can't even answer this without it truly becoming an essay. Perhaps just a top 5? Yeah, let's stick with that.
Books:
Marilyn's Last Words
Skyscraper
A light in the Attic
Speak
Annie on My Mind

Movies:
White Chicks (unrated]
The Temptations
The Other Boleyn Girl /The Dutchess
Talladega Nights/Step Brothers
The Hunger Games

Shows:
Big Brother/ American Race
American Dad/ Family Guy
Girl Code/ Guy Code
BGC/ BGC All Star Battle/ BGC Love Games
Real World & all shows that followed

Music:
I will listen to just about anything. And I do mean that. I'm not just saying that. I have everything from Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum, FTSK, The Supremes, Bone thugs n harmony, Celtic Women, Ciara, Britney Spears, Adele, Tenacious D, LMFAO, The Beatles, Ellie Goulding, Frank Sinatra, Ne-Yo, Ella Fitzgerald, Mariah Carey, Billie Holiday, Rascal Flats, B.O.B, Elvis, Mary Mary to Patsy Cline and back. (and thats not even including classical] To say my taste in music is eclectic is an understatement and after sitting on this particular category for about 15 minutes I cannot condense into a top 5.

Food: Dear. God. Food!
Cheese
Turtle Pie
Italian/Mexican anything
Ice Cream
Apples with vanilla bean dip (yum!]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son (obligatory mom response, I think, but true none the less]
Heels
Books
Cherry Chapstick
Music
Bolthouse Chai Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I'm a daydreamer. One minute it's cooking, the next it's the shiny things on Pinterest, the zombie apocalypse, I should read more, it got cold... what's the temperature outside?, did I leave the stove on?... and so goes my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, reading or enjoying a cup of tea and watching something on TV. OR should the odd occasion arise that I have a sitter I will be singing my little heart out at karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As I said before I am an open book. Ask and you will receive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions, wanna chat, rate me highly or just want to get to know a pretty cool chick (if i do say so myself] get at me :)