Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raemous

29 Mesa, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Alaska, moved to Phoenix in 2012. I do miss the fresh air, cool breeze and mountains. Living here is a big change but I've enjoyed the sunny skies and clear night skies. Came to Phoenix for a fresh start and while it hasn't really turned out the way I would have liked, no regrets. Learned a lot, experienced a lot and everyday is a step closer to where I want to be.

I spent a lot of time fishing and camping in Alaska. I would love to get back into spending time enjoying everything nature has to offer. Hikes, scenic drives to beautiful destinations, stargazing and camping.

I'm a sports fan. Pro baseball, basketball, football and hockey. I have never been to a pro game but would love to. Favorite teams would be Red Sox, Patriots, Celtics and Bruins. I also enjoy playing basketball and baseball/softball. I'm not the most coordinated, graceful or competitive person in the world but I have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work keeps me pretty busy these days. Down to just one full time job and it's a relief. My job is low stress and I love it. When I do have some free time I've just been relaxing and taking things slow. Now that summer is over looking to get out and enjoy things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, usually when I mess something up I can figure out how to fix it.

I'm fantastic at reaching things on tall shelves.

Making awkward jokes/comments.

Creating a huge mess when I cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everybody notices how tall I am first off. Yes I am that tall and yes the weather is just fine up here thanks for asking.

That I am shy but that changes once I get to know somebody. Also uncoordinated and awkward. I live in a world for normal sized people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love anything sci-fi when it comes to books, movies and TV.

Some of the movies I currently own: Lord of the Rings, Batman, Matrix and Transformers trilogies, Harry Potter (all), Avengers, Super Troopers, Tron, Avatar, Hobbit, Zombieland. Sensing a theme here? Mainly enjoy scf-fi and action, little bit of drama and comedy.

Not big on watching TV these days but Stargate SG-1, Suits, White Collar, Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Castle, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Doctor Who, any over the top reality show with Gordon Ramsay.

Don't have a favorite type of music or artist. My radio goes from 80s to current. Pop, hip-hop, classical, country, rock, electronic.

When it comes to food I keep it pretty simple. Steak, pizza, burgers, fries, Chinese food, chicken wings, bacon. I also enjoy desserts and sweet things in general. Despite my love of all things terrible for you I eat relatively healthly and am not a horrible cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Contacts or glasses. My eyesight is awful.
2) Sports. Watching or playing I love them.
3) My car. I'm not overly attached to it or anything but I can't imagine life without it.
4) My computer. It's a love/hate relationship but we've been through a lot together. I couldn't fathom life without that temperamental pile of junk.
5) Air conditioning. I'm from Alaska. It's ridiculously hot here and I melt easily.
6) My job cause it pays the bills.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My to do list which never seems to shrink.
If this online dating thing will ever work.
Why I always seem to have dishes to do.
Why Pandora thinks I'm Mexican.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late. When I do have free time I like watch movies, put on some music and read, maybe play a game. Anything to slow down and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Christmas music. After Thanksgiving of course, before is too early.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for somebody to talk with and get to know. Don't be shy! Send me a message. Bonus points if you have a geeky/nerdy side and use complete sentences.