Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RaeofDawn

45 F Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not waiting for THE right person. I believe that love is limitless and can encompass many situations and people.

If you aren't willing to date a *polyamorous* person who is already in a relationship, then I'm not the one for you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school, modeling, enjoying Seattle and the surrounding PNW. I'm fluent in ASL. I love to read, presently the reading is primarily studies for school.
I’m really good at
nothing ... but really decent at cooking, crochet, writing, American Sign language, driving and a few other things that I'm sure you'd figure out eventually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Heinlein, Pratchett, Christopher Moore are my all time favorites but I'll read the back of the cereal box if there is nothing else handy.
My music should have vocals that are understandable but I'll listen to everything from Nickle Creek to Nickle Back and Straus to P.nk.
Restaurants should be able to put better food on the table than I can make at home which is saying quite a bit.
The six things I could never do without
Other than the obvious, (air, water, food, shelter) I would want people around me that I enjoy, books that are worth rereading, good wine, art or the means to make it... I think that's about it. I'm a very simple person really. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't actually spend a lot of time thinking about it but : This is one of the many questions that I would prefer to have a conversation about : "It's your first date, do you split the bill, pay the whole bill yourself, have them pay the whole bill"....for me, it's whoever asks, pays, which is not one of the a, b, c answers.

"Where the next milestone is on my path" is what I actually spend time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think I have a typical anything in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a grammar snob. I am "fit" just not a size 4. If you need a gym buddy good luck. If you want someone who is ready to be adventurous and able to do the long haul then let's talk.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You love books, can hold up your end of the conversation and aren't looking for a casual hook-up.

If you've gotten this far, go ahead and drop a line. I don't bite.....well, not hard.