Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raestlin

39 Rowlett, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for my "Perfect Storm"...
{bonus points if you know the reference}

Yes, I enjoy and do other things besides running. ☺ I just don't take selfies (or many pics of myself for that matter), so my pics tend to only be when friends take them, which is mostly at running events. But hey, they are always current, and it means I have friends, lol!

I have never been married, and I have no kids (unless you count my 2 beautiful god-daughters). :-) I love my family and friends

I have an amazing heart full of love. I have some great friends and I try my best to make sure I'm always there when they need me, but I want to find my best friend in life. Someone that eventually knows all my deep dark secrets, but doesn't use them against me, nor judge me for them. Someone that can appreciate the amount of love I can offer and treasure me for it, because I will honor and treasure that person as well. {Think "Mine would be you" by Blake Shelton}

I am a spiritual person and have a strong faith. No, I will never push my beliefs on you (they are mine and you must decide your own), but I will gladly share them with anyone interested. My best friends have a wide variety of beliefs.

I enjoy staying fit and active. No, I am not a gym rat. I started a friends for fitness group to help me and my friends stay healthy starting this year. It helps having friends hold you accountable. Plus it has been fun going to 5k events with my friends.

I enjoy the outdoors. I like camping and hiking. I love the water. I try to go boating every spring/summer. I love wakeboarding and skiing. I love to dance. I enjoy cooking, and will even invite my friends over from time to time to cook for them and have fun. I enjoy the occasional movie, whether at home on the couch or at the theatre. I have had fun playing softball with my coworkers in the past. Wanting to get an indoor soccer team together.

Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask. I'm a very open and honest person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking a few courses, back in college. I love to learn. Also working on going to culinary school to become a pastry chef.
As well as staying fit and active, enjoying the occasional 5k race with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my family and friends...

... and country dancing, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My heart / kindness
My goatee?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Big Bang Theory
Walking Dead
{...many more}

Captivating
Wild At Heart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Learning
Cooking
Oxygen, water, and food (*smirk*)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... how to answer this question, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... kinda defeats the whole point of "private" doesn't it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want a faithful (spiritually and relationship) gentleman that has a heart full of an amazing amount of love.