Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raf-Rafi

25 M Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm slowly (very slowly) updating and adding on here so fare here's what I have;
I'm very straight to the point, but I do hold back some. I no longer get caught up in new trends. I like simple and don't let things get to me. I'm very curious and sometimes ask too many questions. I'm not very good in social situations but mostly enjoy companionship. I'm a very mechanical person (if this arouses your curiosity message and ask), I like to read but don't indulge in it often. I'm very family oriented. I have morals, and ethics, and they show. I don't spend my time thinking about sex and if I ask you out por to hang out you can rest asured I'm not trying to get in your pants (Iknow this makes me seem a little homosexual but rest assured I'm hetero (but I don't judge or see LGBT as lesser, I have many LGBT friends)) and aat last (for now) I believe in chilvary and it saddens me more men don't practice.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished school an I'm working in a machine shop south of Bloomington. I'm working on paying off my car,and school. I'm taking it easy.
I’m really good at
Marksmanship, camping, machining, flying (single engine planes), driving, and much more (including cooking), writing horrible and short descriptions...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gulliver's Travels
Pride and Prejudice
The Time Machine
Sherlock Holmes (all the novels)
HUGE DR. WHO FAN (notice all capital letters)
I like comedy movies, and old old movies (Audrey Hepburn is my all time favorite, wayyy better than Marylin Monroe), also romantic movies (yup and proud of it) I like all types of music, but I lean mostly towards country, techno, and big band/swing
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Pocket Knife
Watch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, although I'm no obsessed with it; , and finding love someday
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or just looking for stuff to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really enjoy listening to my pocket watch tick tock, I find the constant rithm hypnotizing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
for whatever reason you feel like it. any questions just ask. I'm always open to new things, and never affraid to experiment, or learn, what's on here is just a few things about me, there's much, much more.