Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RafaelAlejandro

28 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got my bachelor's degree in math from Occidental College and now I'm a graduate student working towards my master's in computer science at Cal State LA.

I enjoy going out to the movies, having friends over for board games, heading out to local events or just having good conversations.

I love video games, board games and pizza.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on my master's and hoping to work as a programmer afterwards. My dream is to design video games.
I like to attend local gaming and community events, which I write about on my website www.latinogamer.com.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends say I'm a great listener.

I love games, reading, swimming, and bicycling.

I also enjoy salsa dancing when I get the chance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Dragonriders of Pern novels by Anne McCaffrey and the Ender's Shadow series by Orson Scott Card. I enjoyed the Hunger Games Trilogy too.

My favorite movies include Star Wars, V for Vendetta, Dark Knight, Kung Fu Panda and anything with Jackie Chan. I love Superhero movies.

On television, I mostly watch sitcoms like King of Queens, The Office, South Park or Reba.

I listen to a lot of different music, including Eminem, Adele, Shakira or Christian music. I also love video game soundtracks and remixes.

I love pizza, tacos and fried chicken.

And, if anyone's wondering, my favorite games include Metal Gear: Solid, Kingdom Hearts, Magic: the Gathering and the Settlers of Catan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer, good food, my bicycle, my phone, some great games and some great friends to play them with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, with friends at my place playing some board games or alone watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play Dungeons and Dragons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle spending time with a nerd.
If you're looking for someone who will listen to you, someone to watch movies with or a dance partner.
Or, if anything else on here caught your interest.