Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've reached a great place in life. The career is going well. I get to enjoy plenty of free time, which is good with all the hobbies I have. I'm really looking forward to finding someone to share it with.

I love telling stupid jokes that no one laughs at but me. I can't keep candy in the house because I'd eat it all in a day. I had a dog and will probably get another one before too long. I hunt for food, not for trophies or some bizarre ego trip.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney who works in Oil and Gas. I like to spend time with friends, indoors and out. I try to continue learning and improving myself. I try to remember just to enjoy the ride.

I work out regularly. I try to mix it up: yoga, HIIT, rowing, running. I ran my first marathon last year and I'm training up for another this spring. I can't wait!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge. I love cooking almost as much as I love eating. While I may not be really good at them, I also enjoy hunting, rafting (surprise!), skiing (I'm not very good, but I love it), playing guitar, dancing, working out, shooting fireworks shows and reading.

I also love traveling. I've gone on dive trips where I packed everything but the kitchen sink, and I've also spent months away from home with nothing but a backpack full of clothes. I'll go anywhere, anytime. As long as I have my passport and a credit card, the rest is details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! my sense of humor. I find it doesn't come through in a profile (it usually just ends up with me writing a bunch of goofy crap), but I really enjoy making others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read just about anything, but I've particularly enjoyed Pratchett's Discworld series. I like stupid movies like Super Troopers, Monty Python, Will Farrell, etc. I don't watch much TV.

I love Jazz, blues, rock, old school country and R&B. I don't care for pop. I really like instrumental music and jam bands.

I love all food. I haven't met a cuisine I don't like. If I had to pick a favorite it would probably be Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food.
Water (rafting, skiing, SCUBA).
Being outdoors.
My Passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how little I actually know. It's so easy to pick a viewpoint and go with it, but the more I look, the more I realize how little there is supporting many viewpoints.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a hockey game, camping, having a dinner party with friends, or laying on the couch watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ate an entire pie. It was strawberry-rhubarb and it was delicious!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. have your act together and you like good food.