Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ragadman

36 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

So I guess this is where I'm meant to sell myself which sounds like a painful experience, so I'm just going to mention a few things about me and then hopefully we can take it from there...

I love going on road trips, seeing new places, pretty much anything that keeps me active. I also enjoy going to Zoo's and Theme Parks. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too.

I am really sincere, an avid animal lover with a strong sense of family values, honest, genuine, creative, caring, romantic, love to make people laugh, and a good listener. I'm just looking for someone to share good times with.

A few of my favourite things:
Music~ My favorite music consist of rock, metal, and old skool hip-hop. However, I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other types of music but it must have some talent behind it (so not cheesy pop).
Movies ~ horror, fantasy, psychological, action, sci-fi, comedy.
Tattoos~ I have a few but more are on the way.

I hope the above is good enough. The best advice I ever got was to just be yourself.

Basically I'm looking for a down to earth girl with similar values to enjoy life with.

Hope to hear from you soon.

If I have contacted you, I appreciate you taking the time to read this and would love to get to know you more.

Mike
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working away from home a lot over the last couple of years so it's been difficult to start a relationship but I am about to start a new new job and get my life back. I am also an artist, not a lot of money in it but I love doing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art work, fixing things, making people laugh,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am not the same as most or if they are not stuck up their own bottom my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
rock/metal music
horror movies
non-fiction
The walking dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
car
family
cups of tea
roast dinner
learning something new
laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies
seeing friends and family
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go out for a coffee and get to know me better