Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ragnar

31 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not looking for a significant other, I already have a partner. Oddly she asked me to re-activate this, because she wanted to see my profile.

I am the classic romantic guy; which is to say I'm the definition of not a scrub (points to you if you get that music reference).

I spend a lot of my free time volunteering (ask). I have great teeth (thanks to years in braces). A decent car. Steady income. No debt. Like to waltz. Don't dress like a bum (in fact I know how to match by color). Know how to cook. Two tattoos (ask), but never touched drugs...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently full time at the University of Portland, on my GI Bill.

I also walk a set of clown dogs. I intend to one day open a dog daycare.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Detail oriented, and yet not a leader.

Oh the desserts I make are divine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my accent, it's a weird one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Phantom of The Opera... Actually, the movie and the play can bring me to tears, but the book itself was not good. The sequel is incredible! Do yourself a favor and watch Love Never Dies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Companionship. Clown-dogs (just not human clowns, those are all scary). Books. Food (preferable with ice cream). My Smartcar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will or will not hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either homework, or catching a movie... Or if I'm very lucky treating someone to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer Sciurophobia, which is a fear of squirrels.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being treated well, and don't mind that a guy whose first priority isn't trying on your pants.