Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Orem, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:33pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kids and wants more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is pretty awesome. I have a wonderful daughter and other family members. I have great friends. My job isn’t half bad. Overall, things are pretty good. One thing I don’t have is a significant other; someone with whom to share things.

I have been described many times as a strange dichotomy of being perhaps the most normal person in existence, while also being the strangest. If you want to know what that means, you will just have to get to know me. Family and home life are my biggest priorities, but I love being active and getting out.

That being said, I am not a wild partier. Drugs and smoking are immediate turn-offs for me.
If you are interested in getting to know something about me, just drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. Living it. Loving it. And why shouldn't I?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: So many good books. (I read mostly non-fiction, history, etc.., but my favorite books to reread over and over are either the Lord of the Rings or the John Carter of Mars series).

MOVIES: George of the Jungle...BEST MOVIE EVER.

MUSIC: I always say, Any day that begins with Rossini is a good day. Grieg is a nice way to start off too. But my favorite song is and has prolly always been Five Little Monkies.

FOOD: Yes. (I don't fancy seafood and fish ussually).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Books
My Glasses (to read said books).
My Family
My Friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually naked under my clothes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in intelligent chat, a symphony buddy, or just someone who you can enjoy spending time with...with possible potential for more.