Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ragnar

31 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Notice: My schedule is about to fill up with school, so I am probably soon to shut this down for the foreseeable future.

I suppose I should start by explaining what I'm looking for. Which is an open book I haven't gotten to the end of yet. I used to know so precisely, but it never worked out. Now I'd mostly looking for a friend, yet one who desires my happiness (either sharing in it, or serving as wingman).

In short: I'm not a scrub! "A Scrub is a guy who thinks he's fly, and is also known as a Buster, always talking about what he wants, and just sits on his broke ass..." -TLC

I've got a steady income, my own place, car, no debt, etc etc.
I'm genuine gentlemen... it seems like I'm the last of my kind. I'm what some people may describe me as a romantic. I appreciate a good sense of humor, adventure, wit. I lead a healthy lifestyle (no drugs), but I'm not a health freak (bacon is ok).

I'm also adventurous when it comes to dining new cuisine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, full time student at the University of Portland (two semesters left). I'm majoring in business entrepreneurship. I participate in the anime club, but have little time for any other clubs which interest me.
I also volunteer at the Humane Society; so as you can probably guess, I love animals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving foot massages, making dinner (you've got to try the mini-fruit tarts I make)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, followed closely by my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Phantom of The Opera, in all its forms.

Pretty much Anything "normal people" call nerdy.
British Television:
Doctor Who
Sherlock
Torchwood
Mr. Bean

Science-fiction and Steam-punk.

Comics:
MARVEL favorite character Bucky Barnes (better known as Winter Soldier).
DC favorite character: Harley Quinn (I know... cliche, message me to inquire).

As for food, I know of some amazing food-carts I'd love to show you, plus perhaps the best source of chocolate you will ever find (hint, they're imported).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Smart Car. ... 4/30/15 R.I.P., you did not deserve to get sandwiched between true trucks little car.
My Sonicare toothbrush.
My phone, as much as I sometimes want to smash it.
British television.
Yummy food.
Good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different ethical systems people follow, and how easily most toss it all away when it doesn't let them do whatever they want (AKA the sad state of the world).

Superheroes, and what that would look like in the real world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either homework, or catching a movie... Or if I'm very lucky treating someone to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of squirrels.
I was a combat medic (not that private, but some people get really outraged at the idea of anyone else having saved a few lives)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Simply that I interest you in some way (unless you're trying to advertise a webcam site, then please leave me alone).