Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ragncajun80

59 Dallas, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing and can be spontaneous at times love nature I grew up in southern California in the inland empire and spent a great deal of time in the local mountains which gave me an appreciation of the great outdoors I'm easy going however I'm not a pushover I posses the ability to take command of any situation, I guess those traits were instilled within me as I served a career in the Navy I love to meet new people and often I find myself intrigued by perfect strangers and initiate conversation because were never quite fully aware that we might just be uplifting them by the mere words that we say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We are only limited by our imaginations but seriously I've recently started a home based business, I never could have imagined how extremely difficult it is to be salesman, marketing director and receptionist Whew...however I'm of the old school of thought that whatever you put your mind to you can indeed accomplish:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and taking the time to smell the roses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My self confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Your gonna laugh, but here goes, Nicholas Sparks is my absolute favorite author he can weave a romantic novel like no other. I enjoy science fiction, comedy, romance. I don't really have the time for TV haven't watched it in over a year. well all types of food really except for maybe sushi Yuk:(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, my children even though they are grown and don't live in Georgia. Dakota my 10yr old Min Pin, Starbucks, Mexican food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can influence people positively to try and make the world in which we live a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the latest releases from red box and indulging in some pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when I get more familiar with you:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!