Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RagzRulz

26 Bangkok, Thailand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My nickname is Ragz.

I have lived in 3 different countries (USA, Singapore and Thailand). I feel my personality is a mix of being raised in all 3 countries. I have the daring and fun nature of an American, the Intelligent and straightforwardness of a Singaporean and the caring and loving nature of a Thai.

Also I am not like other guys! But these days this line has become too common lol.

I enjoy adventure in my life. I like trying new things and meeting new people. I follow the work hard and party hard idea lol. I enjoy sports and play almost every sport you can think off. I enjoy hanging out with friends over drinks or dinner and just chatting. But most of all I enjoy dancing. I may not be that good but I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have gradated with my Bachelor's Degree from the US, served in the army for 2 year and now I working in the field of marketing for a firm in Bangkok.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at many things. Meet me and find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say "Tall, dark and handsome" lol.

I think people judge me as Indian straight away even though I am really not one.

But they also see me as a fit, straightforward and fun person to be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To be honest don't read that much, but when I can i love mystery.

Movies: Love watching movies of any genre. Some of my favorite movies are Avenger's, Transformers, The Dark Night and many more.

Music: Pop and R&B mainly. Something I can sing a long too.

Food: Love spicy Thai food. Mexican, Italian and Food too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sports
2. Dancing
3. Cellphone
4. My Dog
5. Friends
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What obstacles I have overcome and what is next for me!

Also whether there is someone special out there for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movie, catching up with friends over dinner or drinks, and also dancing the night away lol!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book! You want to know something just ask lol!

I love Traveling! Been to 21 countries around the world and still want to visit more! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you find what you read interesting. I am a unique guy who likes to enjoy every minute of my life. You never know if someone is worth your time until you meet them.

Message me if you need a dance partner :)