Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RahulBrook

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I was born and raised in New York. I studied engineering in Boston. I moved to Seattle a couple years ago.

Though I spend a lot of time in front of computers at work I try to be outside as much as possible. This could mean exploring Seattle in search of the perfect old fashioned, or hiking around one of the amazing trails in the Pacific Northwest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a field I love and find interesting. I often entertain myself by working on one of my hobbies/projects. I've been pretty lucky so far - I've lived in some fantastic cities over the past several years and have made some amazing friends along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like making things: technology (software, hardware) and art/sculpture. Sometimes what I make is useful, but most of the time it's more aesthetic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hat...I think. I don't know. Sometimes I grow a beard...that's pretty noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are ever changing and expanding...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family
-My friends
-My phone/Internet Device
-An instrument
-Candy

...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-The/my future
-My family and friends
-Solving problems
-New things to make
-Travel destinations
-The/my past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shaking off the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I named my beard. ask if you want to know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to get to know me and you think we'd get along.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!