Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raiden1987

27 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Yiddish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back to Montreal since late 2012 after living I. Toronto for 4 years!

Fan of, but not limited to, videogame, board games, reading and a bunch of TV shows - looking to make new friends, go for a coffee or a beer. Love to share passion and knowledge, hit me up to strike a discussion or get to know each others!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a bank for 8 years, currently working in as a credit advisor, which is a challenge I took upon, leaving Toronto and my confort zone as an HR Advisor. Outside of work, I'm a social person and geeky person, who enjoy inside and outside time (walks, roller blading, board and video gaming, TV shows, restaurant, museum, ect.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anne Rice, game of thrones, the death gate cycle, dragon lance, hunger games, Harry Potter.
Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Death Note, Jurassic Park, Donny Darko, Kill Bill
Music: Too much to list... My ipod list is quite diversified
TV: Fringe, how I met your mother, Helix, Park and Recreation, Better off Ted, the Big Bang theory.
Favorite food: Not a picky eater, love everything, but we can never go wrong with sushi or steak!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really random stuff... My mind is a scary place, that will space out and go to the most bizarre place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time at friend place, watching a movie, or a tv serie, or board gaming/video-gaming. Alternatively, I'll have people over for dinner and drink, followed by watching a movie, or a tv serie or board gaming/video gaming.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to start discussion, you think we have things in common or my profile picked your curiosity and you want to know more.