Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raiderdude75

38 M Fairfield, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
There is so much I could say! I don't know where to start. I am 37 years old, I have a 13 year old daughter. I like to go out and try new things. I also just like to snuggle on the couch or in bed cuddling. I am a hopeless romantic and I will do whatever it takes to make a woman happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am persuing my dream . I'm going to school to get a culinary arts degree. I've always wanted to open my own resteraunt. Cooking is my passion.
I’m really good at
I love to cook! I even have my own recipes! If it can be cooked, I could cook it!
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately, everyone has been noticing my hair. Lol! I've never had this kind of hairstyle, so now when people see me, they start staring at my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS ~ I like Dean Koontz books. In my younger days, I liked Stephen King books. But normally, I read the newspaper, or sport magazines. MOVIES ~ I like comedies, action and suspense, and some sci-fi fantasy stuff. The occsional romantic comedy is a good cuddle flick. I like to cuddle.;) MUSIC ~ I listen to anything depending on my mood. I'm not a big fan of jazz or opera music. Unless I'm ready for bed! Lmao! If it sounds good, I will listen. FOOD ~ I'm not picky when it comes to food. The only thing I will say is I don't eat yams, peas, mustard, and cottage cheese. Everything else is pretty good. I love a good steak. Top sirloin, rib-eye, or prime rib. I am 1/4 japanese so of course I like seafood. Raw or cooked. It doesn't matter to me. My family is very multi-cultured so I learned a variety of different cooking styles from different countries at a young age.
The six things I could never do without
- My daughter. - The internet. - True Love. - My fishing poles. - My father. - My OAKLAND RAIDERS!!!! I bleed silver and black!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about if I will ever find that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. Sometimes I will go dancing or to a bar with some buddies. And sometimes just stayin home watching a good movie or talking on the phone or computer to my friends. In the summertime, I like to barbeque. But most of the time Friday is when I pick up my daughter from Tracy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahaha! Private? Let me see...... I am a hopeless romantic so my buddies raz me for being so sentimental. I always express how I feel if someone asks me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an old fashioned kind of woman who like to be wined and dined. I have a lot of love to give, but nobody to give it to!;-(