Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raiderfan00

41 M Pleasant Hill, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh I just love this part, I get to tell all y'all about me. Wahoo! Lets see, I was born and raised right here in the Bay, moved to Reno when I was 24 and had some of the most fun times in my life. After a decade there I decided it was time to come back home. Now I am loving life back here, and trying to get my education on. I try to have an active social life(which is harder than it looks), and love being outdoors hiking, and biking. I do love to camp in front of the tv to watch some movies, or catch up on the dvr.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best me I can be. Oh and paying the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, and hunting for the mythical creatures that are out there. All you need is a big net, and some bait. I will get you Biggoot!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great head of hair, or maybe the awesomeness that is me. I'm not sure. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite movie is Top Gun. I still vividly remember watching it in the theater. I love reading, but haven't found a book that has held my attention lately, so if you have any recommendations feel free to let me know. I love most all music, and will listen to anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone(it has my music, and answers to all of life's questions) my cat, a good book, my family, my friends, and my mind( I love to get lost in there sometimes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fluffy bunnies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, and usually followed up by home. Oh the excitement.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a fan of Ancient Aliens. There are some whackos out there. Not to say I don't believe in aliens, but man that show reaches for some of its theories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have fun meeting up, and hanging out. Or you are Bigfoot. I will catch you!