Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raiksuientei93

21 M Normal, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 21 years old. I was born and raised in Chicago. I dislike limitations of many sorts. I like to write, think, draw, play video games, eat, and I LOVE to watch anime. I exercise when I can, and I love to learn new things. I am a quiet person to the world, but I will open up if I find someone worth it. I like to dream big and try to keep promises. I try to be funny and always try to be different. I'm a puzzle piece that fits nowhere, but can fit anywhere when given the chance. I'm not the pickiest guy when it comes to most things, but I do know what I like in a girl.

I make it a habit like breathing to always try and stand out from a general or common "group" or label of society. I make my own crowd and path to follow. Because of that, I often get targeted by many closed-minded individuals, but who doesn't?

I'm not the most confident cookie in the jar, but I might be the sweetest one in the jar. I'm not an insanely difficult person to please or get along with (at least I like to think I'm not). I like to always be humble, and can be very selfless. I like to be straight to the point, but if I'm teasing or getting information, I know how to take time and play with the mind a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently attend Illinois State University with an intention of traveling overseas to Japan or China and teaching English
I’m really good at
Playing video games, listening, and giving advice. Taking things apart.. Putting them back together... Not so much. I'm pretty good at figuring things out and deductive things. I'm pretty good at inductive things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not know exactly what it is. People notice different things at different times when they see me. Most people say that they notice that I am different though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Mother Night, 1984
Movies: Bruce Lee movies
Shows: Anime, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Craig Ferguson
Music: MJ, Almost anything except most rap.
Food: I'm not picky. I dislike sweet peas, and bananas.
The six things I could never do without
The good lord, My family and friends, the desire to protect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Almost anything and everything. Mainly stuff about the world and society. Random things about nature, the way things work, and how to use those ways for other means.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, watching stuff on youtube, drawing, or thinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Behind all the shyness does lurk a freaky side of me that is kept in very, very, very tight check.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are willing to give a guy a chance and have an open mind. If you want someone who is willing to listen to you when he can. If you also go to ISU.

Or, if you live in, or close to Chicago, or Normal, Illinois.