Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Railer86

28 Merrillville, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see. I'm a simple person doesn't take much to make me happy or smile. I enjoy working on engines and spending time with the people I care about. I like making people laugh. I don't know anything else just ask if you want I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my toys ready
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you look tired...haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like old english lit. like The Divine Comedy or Paradise Lost
Movies - Forrest Gump, The Crow, A Night At The Roxbury
Shows -I hardly watch tv but when I do its usually sons of anarchy, OITNB, walking dead whatever intrests me
Music - Im a drummer so I listen to anything that has a good a beat.
Food - Well, I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family, Air, Food, Humor, the man above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What materials or parts I need
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well 80% sure I'll be working. If not then working on my house, my trucks, my bike or having a bonfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh when people or me get in trouble. Especially over stupid little shit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!