Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RainInABottle

26 Wallingford, VT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Your typical nerd with the side of adventure. Traveling is something I enjoy. The world is vast, unique and inspirational.

I'm here for dating or friendship. I'm hoping to find friends or a potential romantic partner. I do not like improbable drama, that stuff is for movies and tv.

Positivity is my strong point. Life gives us challenges, I challenge what life gives us.

Made this profile to find someone to complete this dynamic duo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working for a major ISP as a technician. I decided to take a break from that career and do a little traveling before coming back to Earth for more work. Also definitely continue some education.

I still do work for the community around me. I repair electronics and PCs.

I see myself in the future moving to a new destination, working hard and living a healthy life style.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm incredibly good at analyzing movies and picking apart their structure and key components.

Loyalty. Don't challenge it, know it.

Don't believe in just luck, but my friends never seem to run out when I'm with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My constantly happy smile, warms the hearts of strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Usually of the Tolkien variety. However I enjoy most fictional books.

TV: Marvel Agents of Shield, iZombie, Flash, Arrow, Agent Carter, Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell.

Movies: All movies are great! I'm not a fan of the gore horror genre, but definintely of the suspense genre. Comic movies usually rock.

Music: Most artists are perfectly fine with me. No major preference.

Food: Everything. Foreign food is the best like Tacos or Lo Mein.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure, Movies, Friends, Oxygen, Multi-tool and Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Space, and stuff so unpractical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Video games with friends. Activities depending on the venue.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No bars, ask anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an honest person.

Loyal.

You own your problems and don't displace them onto others. Not refering to ordinary life challenges.

In need of a sidekick?

Do me an honor and drop me a message if you see what you like!

RainInABottle has no deep meaning, it's because the day the name was created was raining and there was a bottle on my desk.