Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RainPauleyPage

30 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Irish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a huge fan of life, so I try not to take it too seriously. Still trying to find that middle ground between being a semi-responsible adult and holding on to my sense of wonder.
I'm a musician, born in Ann Arbor, which is in a wonderful little liberal bubble within Michigan, so its interesting to see how the rest of the world lives; especially here.
I'm in love with New York (mostly Brooklyn). I'm aventurous and intense. I enjoy hot yoga (although I heard you can hurt yourself from it). I like to ride my bicycle.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a barista by day and an occasional bicycle courier by night.
Other than that, I make music and perform and I love it!
I’m really good at
cooking, freestyling, human analysis.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ehh... this question should be changed to, "What do you believe to be your best physical attributes?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: mostly everything! I'm open to a vegetarian diet, and I'm allergic to avocados.
Unfortunately, this allergy came later in life, after I already learned how amazing avocados were...
*update: I've been slowly sneaking avocados back into my diet and I think I'm gonna be Ok...
*Another update: I am no longer open to a vegetarian diet (just a few meals at best).

Books: kitchen confidential, how to be black, stuff white people like, rise of the governor, green eggs and ham, Vonnegut.

Shows: shameless, girls, louie, fresh prince, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, boardwalk empire, flight of the conchords, American Horror Story ... dont watch much tv...

Movies: waaaaaay too many. for real. I watch and listen to a lot of stand up comedy.

Music: Radiohead, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Rodrigo y Gabriela, anything by Philip Glass, S.O.A.D, Biggie, James Blake, Childish Gambino, Kendrick, The Mars Volta (1st 2 albums), Mieka Pauley, I Am Dynamite, MJ...too many more.
The six things I could never do without
Bicycle
Louis C.K
good food
music
friends/family
Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do with my newfound superpowers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ordering in and watching a movie in bed (also, I like going to theaters alone),
Out for a drink or two (hopefully) followed by dancing.
Sometimes performing in front of strangers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a rapper, but not that kind of rapper.

Sometimes I am that kind of rapper.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're open-minded and you have fingers that type.

Or if you wanna go on a bike ride with me.

Or you want a running/jogging/dancing partner.