Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rainbow-girl1

42 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young looking mother of 1. I like geeks and intellectual guys, I am determined to avoid all the internet weirdo's and find the one 'normal' guy here.
I myself am a creative, art, cinema bohemian type. I lived in several different countries. I love interesting people, food and places. Exploring and finding new challanges.
I worked in TV and photography before having my daughter and now I work for a charity organisation.
I am no English rose and no one would describe me as meek. Maybe feisty. And should have been born in Italy as all my Italian friends always tell me. Just bad luck I guess lol.
Not into Macho men but would still quite like to be treated like (and I can't believe I am writing this) a 'lady'.
And I am quite happy to write to a guy first as all the profiles say 'write to me' . However, it seems all that does is scare them away (we are not living in modern times just yet it seems, maybe onther 100 years for the stigmas to wear off ).
I get a lot of mail myself. Unfortunately from men who are either under 35 or sexually promiscuous or both. Maybe that's just the Internet for you. I am not looking for a hook up so stop offering them. It's making me loose faith in mankind!

So there you are, the front cover and the sleeve of my book.... If you want to know more.....
You could always write to and ask me for a copy 😄
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an ex-tv production assistant, ...and now I manage 2 charity shops. I love change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything of course (except spelling)..but in particular organizing, traveling, making new friends and landing on my feet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am very direct and confident
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A list so long it didn't fit here..highlights; chinese food, music - bossa nova and pop, films from the serious to the seriously stupid.
This list in my head literally changes every 45 mins..so don't take it too seriously
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, phone, the charger, a friend, my flip flops and a really warm cardigan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
moving to a hot country
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashed out after a crazy week, too much wine for a Friday afternoon, and just waiting for my weekend to begin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am much sweeter and more loving then I may appear (schhhhh don't tell anyone)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a real person and not some virtual addict.