Raindipped
28 Meaux, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Raindipped
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
** DISCLAIMER **
I have a girlfriend, so please refer to the "You should contact me if" section, thank you for your time.
-------------------------------------------------------------------

Proud father of a rabbit. I love animals, I seriously consider making an ark and gathering them all ! (if you got any tips on ark making ...)

I usually do indoors activities, which does not mean I won't enjoy a good hike or walk, going to a party, grab a drink or even do some sport, if I'm in a good mood !

Also, I love traveling, and I'd be highly interested to discuss about adventures abroad :-)

I've recently moved next door to Mickey, but I don't know for how long yet.

Anyway, drop a message if you want to talk, and I'd be glad to share a cup of tea, or a stronger drink, I'm learning to make cocktails any occasion to practice is good :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I studied computer science and now I'm a math teacher. I just started and I'm already thinking of what i shall do next, how about French teacher abroad ?

When I find time i got a couple hobbies, but unfortunately, spare time is scarce :/
I’m really good at
Cooking (cheesecake ♥), pursuing my goals, changing my goals O:-), enjoying things !
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm nice and quiet ^^

Online : that I'm a smiley addict (gosh it's hard not to put one here !)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have eclectic tastes so don't expect extensive lists :-)

Movies : The first ones that comes to mind is Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind and Mr. Nobody but there are many other. I'm currently watching all James Bond movies, some are good ^^

Books :This and that, classics (Shakespeare, ...), more modern books (I have the highest respect for Tolkien), mythology even. But I'm a very slow reader, so I seldom read books, more comic and manga.

Music : Pretty much anything, classical, pop, metal... But really, I am more into soundtracks, makes it easier to relate to.

Shows : what i hear is good, like Dr Who (i'm really not far in) or cartoons like MLP:FiM, to quote only those two. I guess i really should get started on Game of thrones :-)
The six things I could never do without
Music, tea, computer, cooking, books, and typical cheesy finish, my friends of course. I could have chosen my pets too, but, you know I'd rather name those who can resent me for leaving them out ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Often, issues in IT development, or feminism, gay rights an gend... oh look a squirrel !

Right now, I'm more concerned about why I can't even imagine starting to write to someone on this site in French, even if they are native speaker like me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home. Preparing my lessons for the next morning. I hate working on Saturday T_T
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a big fan of the new My Little Pony. Eeeyup, I'm a brony, deal with it !
You should message me if
You're not looking for love nor sex. I'm taken and happily in love, please respect that. If you don't I won't give you any respect back.

You *are* looking for a new friend, or even better a penpal !
Especiallly if you are from Finland as I have everyday more reasons to move there, I would love to meet new people there ^^
More