Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rainere

30 F Glendora, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In my spare time I play video games and read. When I get the chance I like to go on a few easy hikes and go camping with friends. I like to think that someday I'll travel the world. I enjoy visiting museums and other community activities, even if they are a bit goofy. I enjoy cooking and tying out new recipes even when they don't always come out the way I want them, but hey, at least I tried!

My friends say I'm easy going and pretty chill. I'm usually that friend that people call to pour their heart out.

Doctor who is my hero. I was born in the Nintendo generation so I have a special place in my heart for vintage video games. The main platform I play on is PC, but I also do some gaming on the PS3 and Xbox. I don't know much about comic's, but I love listening about them! D & D, Magic and boardgames are all great topics of conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Now that I'm finished getting my MS in Family Therapy, I'm interning so I can get my license.

Right now I have two part time jobs while I look for an internship. One of which I work with children who have Autism as a Behavioral Interventionist.

I'm also constantly reevaluating myself and doing my best to be the person I want to be.
I’m really good at
Helping people feel calm, I've been told I'm good at massages and making people smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You should ask because there are sooooooo many to list :)

But I tend to prefer the horror, sci-fi and fantasy genres the most.

My default for food tends to be Asian cuisine. Honestly though I'm pretty open to exploring new places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
MY PC complete with access to my steam account
humor
my friends
Campfires
books
toast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It depends on the store I'm in, but usually the first things I'd grab during a zombie apocalypse and the best exit strategy.

I also think about my clients and what cool things we can do in therapy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, playing board games and having a beer or I'm on my PC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yes... I've read the twilight series....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about dating, or want to make a new friend. Just let me know what you had in mind!

DON'T message me if you just want a casual hookup, or casual "dating". Not judging, it's just not what I'm looking for.