Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RaineyCole18

19 F Toms River, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Lorraine but I prefer to be called Rainey. I love to have fun and experience new things. I'm always looking for some type of new adventure and I love to travel. I'm sarcastic, witty, smart, loyal, trust-worthy and independent. I'm sweet but I do have an ugly side if pushed too far. I'll do anything I can to help the people I care about. I'll try anything once, twice if I like it. I love the beach and am a total water baby. I love hockey and my favorite team is the New Jersey Devils but I'm all for some friendly rivalry jokes. I love to make people laugh and can have a sort of sick sense of humor at times or make very inappropriate jokes. If you'd like to know more, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a full time student at Ocean County College with plans to transfer to Kean. I'm double majoring in Elementary Education and Psychology. Also, I have a few babysitting jobs on the side.
I’m really good at
Figuring out how to do something even if I don't have the slightest clue where to start. It comes with being the granddaughter of an engineer
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my teeth, I'm always being asked if I had braces
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games trilogy, The House of Night Series
Movies: I love anything with Adam Sandler, any Disney movies, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Friends with Benefits, Magic Mike
Shows: Bones, anything on Investigation Discovery, Dexter, NHL channel, Dance Moms, anything on the FoodNetwork, Sleepy Hollow, Dancing with the Stars, So You Think You Can Dance, Twisted, Ravenswood, The Goldbergs, Trophy Wife, Resurrection
Music: Fall Out Boy, Daughtry, some Taylor Swift, Paramore, New Found Glory, All Time Low, Pitbull and a bunch of others
Food: Sushi, salad, pasta, anything sweet
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Music
A hot shower
The Beach
Human contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do in the future and what the world has in store for me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or going out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been kissed by a girl other then the ones in my family
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking to make a new friend or talk and see where things go or if you really like hockey. Can't say I'm looking for a relationship but I'm not opposed to the idea if we hit it off.