Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RainingSmiles

31 F Happy Valley, OR

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a true Pacific Northwestern girl and love the rain! I lived in California for a while and am so happy I moved back. I am crafty and like taking old things and making them look new. You can often find me baking cupcakes, going to small get togethers (big parties aren't really my thing), enjoying the outdoors, going to the beach, relaxing at home playing board games or watching TV, and helping others. Family is important to me. I'm close to mine; Sunday is family dinner night. Really right now my life consists of work, but I guess that's part of why I'm here. Honesty is something I value, so here is some from me: I can be shy and not always good at making the first move. I'm looking for a change and want to get out there more and am at a point in my life where long term is my goal. So if you don't envision yourself getting married or having kids, I'm probably not the girl for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the summer, I'm teaching swim lessons, lots and lots of swim lessons, and water aerobics. But during the rest of the year, I'm an elementary school teacher. This year I am teaching fifth grade. A little scary but fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Actually I think I'm really good at listening and being supportive. Patience is definitely a virtue in teaching, so I try to have lots of it, though sometimes it can be tough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me my glasses and my smile. However, I just got contacts so I don't wear my glasses much anymore. So I guess my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really have specific favorites, but I do enjoy reading a good mystery.

Movies: Disney movies, Ever After, Sweet Home Alabama, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean

Shows: Once Upon a Time, Grimm, Vampire Diaries, Glee, Revenge, Friends, Hart of Dixie, Bones, NCIS, and sometimes trashy reality shows, shh.

Music: a little bit of everything, except rap and hardcore metal.

Food: Italian, Mexican, and of course MAC AND CHEESE!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Pets
Dessert (yes, I have a sweet tooth)
Rain
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my career is headed and how the next puzzle piece of my life will make it all fit together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly relaxing with friends eating pizza, watching movies, and/or game night. Sometimes making a trip to get frozen yogurt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was really hesitant about joining this site, but decided I needed to get out there more.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Good with making decisions. I am not, but am normally up for trying new things. Have goals and have a plan in life. You are honest and willing to take it slow. If family is important to you. If you like playing board games and want to try your hand at grading papers. (Just kidding on that last part. Maybe. :) )