Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rainman624

59 M Port Richey, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I am chronologically 57, physically 35, and mentally 25 :)...My Rainman name is from my facility at doing mathematical computations very quickly in my head (not from buying my underwear at K-Mart)...I have 3 sons and a grandson that are my pride and joy...I work in Finance for the County, love reading, working out, going to the beach, and food :)...My two greatest attributes are my smarts and my sense of humor...I am what you'd consider the class clown, except that when it is time to be responsible that is always first and foremost...I pride myself on being able to make anyone laugh, even on MY worst day :)...much to the consternation of my two oldest sons, I have seen the movie Pretty Woman at least 30 times :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am quite busy with work...I bought myself a Kindle late last year, and after not reading a book for about 5 years, I have read 7 so far...You will find me at the gym every single morning, and at home every night trying very hard not to burn my place down while attempting to cook...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not cooking (see above)...I am very good with just about anything mathematical...And as mentioned above, I am really good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can make them laugh :)...also, that I don't look (hopefully) or act (definitely) my age :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- non-fiction, preferably about sports, although my favorite book ever is How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie
Movies- 1) Field of Dreams 2) Pretty Woman 3) My Cousin Vinny
Shows- I don't watch much TV, except for Judge Judy and WWE
Music- Beatles, Motown, 60s and 70s stuff
Food- I will save this one for a first meeting :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Since I have 3 phenomenal children, 1 grandson, 1 brother, and 1 sister, all who mean the world to me, there are my 6...My Mom was the best friend I ever had, unfortunately she is no longer with us, or else I would have cheated and listed 7 :)...I think the intent here is things though, not people...I am not at all materialistic, so nothing really comes to mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain operates non-stop, and very fast...I wish it would rest once in a while :)...what does anyone think about? Family...job...food...sex (food and sex are quite important to an Italian guy:) )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly, glued to my TV watching WWE SmackDown...I'd like very much to have other plans so I can DVR it :) And yes, I am a wrestling geek...started watching it when I was 12 and have never (nor will ever) outgrow it...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admitted earlier that I have seen Pretty Woman at least 30 times...if I can think of anything else I will add it :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dumb question...if any of this appeals to you, or if you'd like to know anything else :)