Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RainorShine6

32 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I truly believe that the best things in life are free. My best days are usually spent playing in the sand, finding new hiking trails, or running along the beach. I run almost everyday and I do it simply because I enjoy it.
I like exploring, going to local restaurants, finding hidden parks, and trying new things; like olive oil tasting in Old Town. Who knew?
I love to travel and experience different cultures. I have marveled at the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel, sought the wisdom of the Oracle at Delphi, and found Buddha in Hong Kong. South America is hopefully my next trip and I hope to visit or maybe even temporarily work in Antarctica someday. I hope to meet someone that is interested in traveling as well. New experiences are always better when you can share them with someone.
I am over the bar/club scene. I do enjoy it from time to time, but I'd rather save myself for daytime adventures.
I consider myself open minded, relaxed, and liberal. I accept people for who they are and respect their opinions. I don't like people that attract drama, that litter, or are inconsiderate and flaky.
"Everyone carries a piece of the puzzle. Nobody comes into your life by mere coincidence. Trust your instincts. Do the unexpected. Find the others." - Timothy Leary
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to learn, be creative, and have fun everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering dates, numbers, and places. Take me anywhere once and I will always remember how to get there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sometimes goofy face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Weezer, 311, Social Distortion, The Smiths, The Cure, and 80's music in general.
Books: My favorite author is Jon Krakauer. My favorites are Into the Wild, Into Thin Air, and Under the Banner of Heaven.
Food: Tokyo Sushi, OB BBQ House, OB Noodle House, Happy Hour, and Taco Tuesday.
Movies/TV: Step Bothers, Casino Royale, Always Sunny, The Daily Show, and Frontline.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod
flip flops
sunglasses
water bottle (I carry it everywhere)
Sunshine
Craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New running and fitness challenges.
Occasionally I'll geek out and think about Atmospheric physics and dynamics or fractal geometry and how it relates to life and organisms. Fair warning, don't get me started.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging around Ocean Beach with my friends. Going to happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am sometimes brutally honest and open to a fault. Also department store mannequins creep me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think you get the idea.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!