Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rainsxe

23 Huntersville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, the name is Dara. As in dA rA, not dora, dera, daria, or darla. I am 22, i have 24 piercings, 5 tattoos and at this point adding to the tattoos. I am in love with Jesus. I'm looking for someone who's passionate about God. I am anchored by faith and grace and i want someone on the same page. I'm not your traditional christian either. I've made many mistakes, and i've managed to come back from most of it. Im extremely understanding. I have a slightly disconnected view on relationships and dating as a whole and i am FAR from perfect. In my free time i love to spend my evenings hanging out with my friends, playing zelda, or watching netflix. I'm obsessed with zombie apocalypse. I plan on becoming a midwife so im a walking encyclopedia on pregnancy and child birth. There is a LOT more im probably forgetting but i guess that's the basics for now. (P.S i often forget to check this and it can sometimes be weeks before i remember to get back on here and message back, so if you hear from me and then it stops, its probably because im busy and forgot about it, just FYI! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished school in January(2012) for medical assisting, trying to find a job in that area, right now i do labor for a graphic designer/ copy place. And im working on my goal to one day be a midwife.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rambling off song lyrics, piercing my friends, naming inanimate objects, playing video games, being a mother to my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its either gotta be the hair (when its unnatral) or the piercings, i now have 24 =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The host, Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mocking Jay, House of Leaves, Civil Disobedience, Walden, Blue is for Nightmares series, House, the great Gatsby, and many more

Movies- Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, The curious case of Benjamin button, Sinister, Insidious, almost famous, el orphanato, constantine, nightmare before Christmas, inglorious bastards, the uninvited, devil, shutter island, wrist cutters, the strangers, saving private ryan,

Tv Shows: Blue mountain State, Superjail!, Archer, Adventure Time, Fullmetal Alchemist (original and brotherhood), American Horror Story, How I met your mother, Modern Family, First 48, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Ridiculousness, Bobs Burgers, Walking Dead, etc

Video Games: All Zelda games (favorite is Wind Walker), Bioshock, Halo, COD

Music:I like almost all music (except for country) but i mostly listen to alternative-post hardcore.
O'brother, La Dispute, Manchester Orchestra, Circa Survive, Third Eye Blind, Blue October, Young the Giant, Atlas Genius, My Chemical Romance, The Used, Taking Back Sunday, Brand New, Blink 182, Junior Astronomers, Astronautalis, The Paper Chase, The Black Keys, Deftones, The Killers, Explosions in the sky, Iron and Wine, Grizzly Bear, Bon Iver, Joyce Manor, Adventure Club, The Strokes, My Morning Jacket, Name Taken, Radio head, Muse, and many many many more.

(Updated 12.8.13)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
God
Paint
My car
Love
Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, school, managing my life, lyrics, friends, family, how to better myself.. etc. i have alot on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends on my mood that day, i might be out with friends, hang out and watch movies, might be out walking.. or maybe just staying in by myself.. really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm idk ask me. im extremely open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting to know someone new..