Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Jose, CA Gender Nonconforming

Gender Nonconforming

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:53am
Pansexual, Queer
Hispanic / Latin, White
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hella queer. I like everything strange, the weirder the better. I served my time on the sea and earned my ink. Now I like to party hard, enjoy beautiful art, and celebrate hedonism in its many forms. Life is too short to not enjoy all the ridiculous joy there is in the world. I learn compulsively. When I have down time, I usually find myself buried in a dictionary, learning a language I don't know, or researching something I find interesting. Not single, non-monogamous

I am poly/kinky/queer etc. wordsoup and so on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure that out right now! Back in school! Aiming for a bachelor's in foreign languages and a masters in conference interpretation!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Metal work, reading old books, firefighting, writing, remembering odd words.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos or pompadour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Classical lit, history books, science books

Movies: Hellraiser.

Shows: Downton abbey, walking dead.

Music: Traditional Roma music, Klezmer, Classical, Punk rock, EDM, Rockabilly

Food: I love weird foods from around the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice, far left politics, how to make america live up to its ideals, kink, tattoos, my loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's a toss up. Sometimes not much, sometimes at a crazy party. Sometimes I patronize the arts. It all depends on the mood. Now it's mostly work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really kinky.
Also, I recently acquired a prince Albert piercing.
This basically explains me:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're rad, you want to learn German (or French! I speak pretty decent French these days) with me/watch Deutsche Welle with me, socially minded, kinky, poly, queer, smart and want to discuss the problems of the world today, an artist, a weirdo. Most anyone really who isn't a tool. And cute boys seriously don't be shy. I need more queer interactions in my life.