Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RakshaChris

22 M Elkton, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Chris! I enjoy the finite limits of the indoor world and the infinite expanse of the outside world. I dance at the most random times. I wear socks that don't match sometimes because it's cool. I like to walk in thunderstorms because they are cool and they don't scare me. I enjoy spontaneous motivations to commit random acts of whatever. I am my own worst enemy. I have fun just being myself. I like to play board games, watch movies, listen to music, kayak, camp, hike, go on adventures, stargaze, and going to the beach. There are a lot of other things that I enjoy doing but it would bore everyone to sleep to read all of that. I enjoy where I work because it consists of a lot of the activities that I enjoy doing outside. I have a beard! I am a goofball so if you want to laugh then you should get to know me. I'm looking for a girlfriend or even just a friend friend, someone to spend some time with would be nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am attending Cecil College with a general studies major, because I have not decided what I want to major in specifically yet. I am leaning towards psychology, biology, or something scientific like that. Next semester I should have it figured out because I plan on transferring to a university! I work at Northbay Adventure Camp "where life is the adventure." It is a camp with a program geared towards helping 6th grade children to make positive decisions that will have positive impacts on their lives. I have been working there for about 5 years now, and even though I am just a food service worker I enjoy it a lot. Watching how the program affects and changes the children over the week is a pleasant aspect of the job.
I’m really good at
Being a nice guy, dancing sometimes, longboarding, playing soccer, tennis, and coming up with really random quotes that are insightful yet funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
The giant craters in my cheeks called dimples haha. I don't know, I guess my beard too, my pristine and exquisite dark brown beard. Or they could notice the veins that protrude out of my arms or my smile or my legs. Who knows? That is for the viewer to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hobbit and Catching Fire are my most recent favorites. I have also read all of the "Series of Unfortunate Events" books when I was younger for some reason.

Movies: Gladiator (all time favorite), The Avengers, The Dark Knight, Shawshank Redemption, Gran Torino, Finding Nemo, All Disney movies pretty much, Shrek, Fight Club, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, The Princess Bride, Slumdog Millionaire, Inception, Children of Men, and a lot more!

Shows: Adventure Time!, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, America's Best Dance Crew, Community, American Horror Story, Survivor, and Scrubs.

Music: Third Eye Blind, Coheed and Cambria, Foo Fighters, Foster the People, Fun., The Naked and Famous, Weezer, The White Stripes, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Modest Mouse, The Pixies, Barenaked Ladies, Goo Goo Dolls, Awolnation, Sugarcult, Phoenix, Queen, Sum 41, Blink 182, Snow Patrol, Starfucker, The Tallest Man on Earth, The Used, Vertical Horizon, Eve 6, Yellowcard, Young the Giant, Rise Against, Four Year Strong, Adele, Aerosmith, Boston, Outkast, The Ataris, Arctic Monkeys, The Avett Brothers, Ben Folds, The Black Keys, Cage the Elephant, Childish Gambino, Coldplay, Florence and the Machine, Bush, Green Day, Gotye, Girl Talk, Incubus, The Gorillaz, Jimmy Eat World, The Killers, Linkin Park, Lupe Fiasco, Matt Kearney, MGMT, Moby, Of Monsters and Men, Passion Pit, and many more!

Food: Fried Chicken, pizza, quesadillas, Chinese, dumplings on dumplings on dumplings!
The six things I could never do without
1.) Friends
2.) My Wallet
3.) Longboard
4.)Family
5.) Computer
6.) Camping Equipment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what I can do to make it better. It's not that it's bad, but there is always room for improvement. I also think about the world as a whole a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get a hold of my friends to hangout, if that fails then I usually just stay home and bore myself to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is titanium in my wrist.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You ladies should definitely message me if you think I'm pretty neat.