Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RalDur

28 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:55am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally a life-long North Carolinian, I moved to NYC in June 2013 to start my internal medicine residency at NYU.

I like to think I'm ambitious and caring. I like to watch and play sports. I love to cook (it's the Greek in me). I value my family and friends dearly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Resident physician at NYU in Internal Medicine

I love my job. It's exactly like Scrubs, House, and Greys combined...kind of. The stories I could tell (unfortunately HIPPA doesn't allow that on here).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I learned from my grandpa and mom.

I also like to laugh. I think I'm good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get comments on my eyes a lot. They are this mix of green, light brown, and a bit of gold (so I'm told).

Also, I drink out of the side of my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Non-fiction and fiction of all sorts. Latest books: A Song of Ice and Fire series

Movies - Anything and everything

TV - More dramas

Music - Top 40

Food - Cooking is one of my favorite activities, and given my heritage, I do have a love of Greek food. I also could eat Indian forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family and friends (I have three siblings with whom I've very close)
2) My phone (I still have an iPhone 4...it's time for an upgrade)
3) My sports teams (Duke, Carolina Panthers)
4) A good set of knives...so very important for cooking
5) The sun...down South we need it
6) A cold beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel - I'm lucky to have been given the opportunity to travel (Nicaragua, Mexico, Switzerland, France, Italy, Germany, Austria, England, Scotland, Spain Japan, China, India, Canada, Costa Rica)...but there are so many places I still want to see. Czech Republic, South Africa, Tanzania, New Zealand, Australia, Greece, San Francisco, Brazil...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, then out to dinner with friends, then socializing at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even with my love of sports, I also love Broadway musicals. And know most of the lyrics.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ambitious, kind, outgoing, take care of yourself, and are looking for those similar qualities in someone.

And/or you just wanna have a fun night out in the city.