Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raldo

61 M Guánica, PR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Thai (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be equal and friendly with all those around me, naturally those around u could have various influences , ties, and or responsibilities, which are all inclusive into the relationship. These aspects will certainly affect ur alternatives, either positively or negatively, So,it depends on the individuals in question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living a retired life and fighting with the monotony of daily routines. I spend a great deal of time maintaining and planting trees on a piece of land in Lajas.I hope to build my home there this year.
I still seek spiritual tranquility with God by attending mass and try to behave accordingly.I enjoy socializing and try to whenever possible and congruent to my standards and/or desires.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the entire picture,analyzing situations and problems. Loving a person whom really feels emotional and physical love for you.
Agricultural Hobbies, Physical observations of others, being considerate and compassionate with those I encounter. I am also pretty good at playing with children and finding their innocence refreshing.Trained my Labrador faily well after studying a program, so it works! Getting in the game of dominoes, I'm a pretty good marksmen and maintain my proficiency periodically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dont know, I never asked, although I've been told by some that i was fairly handsome, that's someones individual perceptions. I don't open up to everyone very quickly, which makes some believe I'm to serious but that notion is quickly dispelled once we break the ice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My Faith in God
2 My Childrens wellbeing
3 My true friends, which r few.
4 My Ride (Transportation)
5 A true and intimate relationship
6 My six pack of Busch jaja
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Filling my free time with meaningful activities together with true firends, whom are alot harder to find than meets the eyes. I also find myself wondering as to where my life is taking me at this stage in my life. and would I allow any changes to happen or make the necceasary adjustments to alter it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a few beers and playing dominoes in a very few,select and relatively safe, locations near my home. If not I just go home and surf or watch a movie. Some times I even call those I was close with in my earlier years.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my email, if u want to talk and get to know each other it's certainly better to communicate this way Foe example at relos2271 at aol dot come!!!!Some sites require a service fee just to chat w/ someone,Ridiculous in this time of technogical advances.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yoe think there is some sanity to this logic and we could be friends, regardless of the outcome.