Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ralph1978

35 M Tilburg, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Don't realy talk about myself much, also its easier to awnser questions :)
So if there is anything you would like to know or to tell me jusk ask :

email or MSN/Skype me ralph_mourik@hotmail.com
What I’m doing with my life
- Watching Movies
- playing games
- making money
- spending even more money
- Redecorating the house at the moment
- getting back in shape... want my six-pack back :)
I’m really good at
- working with and fixing computers

- fixing most other stuff :)

- Listening and talking ... a lot.

- massages (so i have been told) ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
don't know realy , most people just like me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wanted to start reading Ringworld by Larry Niven, heard there is a movie in the making... damn LOTR all over again :P

I like many movies, i "buy" many off the internet daily and my collection is getting BIG :)
Same goes for TV shows and Music.

and i also like most kinds of food, in a restaurant i will just about try anything i have not yet had before, and i am kind of in a Sushi phase right now... i love the stuff :)
The six things I could never do without
- Entertainment:
Movies and computer games: Nintendo/Playstation/Xbox

- Sex , Duh i'm a dude :P

- internet / msn / icq / Skype / Cell Phone

- good food

- Sex , did i mention this already ?

- My Swis Army Knife ... they used to call me MacGyver LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the Future of technology and the human race, the last 50-60 years or so, so much has changed, i will probably make it for 50 more years, what will life be like then.
On a typical Friday night I am
kind of depends on the company i get, sometimes go to friends, or go out with friends, sometimes just watch a movie or play a game, or maybe even visit family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hope to have super powers one day and enslave the world. ^^
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if there is anything you want to know or tell me.

Ralph_mourik@hotmail.com

Also available on FB :)