Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ralph_Jams

26 M Rutherford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm goofy, eccentric, enjoy offensive humor and a good house party.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a songwriter, guitar tech, and audio engineer. Right now my main focus is my band, Boxed Wine. Here is my shameless self plug: boxedwine.bandcamp.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, guitar face, judging character, improper use of commas
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my boots.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Brave New World, Player Piano

Movies: Anything Mel Brooks ever did, True Romance, Hot Wet American Summer, Star Wars.

Music: Tokyo Police Club, Ra Ra Riot, Telekinesis!, The Love Language, Bombay Bicycle Club, Dear and the Headlights, Airborne Toxic Event, Grouplove, The Thermals, The Hold Steady, Best Coast, Yuck, Santigold, Cults, Passion Pit, MGMT, Ambulence LTD, The Arcade Fire, Little Comets, Discovery, The XX, Yeah Yeah Yeah's, Metric, The Brazilian Girls, Minus the Bear, Maps and Atlases, Interpol,

Food: Seriously everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I only really need my guitar and air conditioning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe. I was almost a physics major so I really dork out on this kinda stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a gig or staying in to work on music. I'm always up for a bar or show whenever I'm not busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fell up the stairs when I was 4 and split my chin open. I also took 400 volts to the chin at the age of 16 and somehow lived.

I spent years without an easy-pass because you used to be able to blow regular tolls and never get a ticket. I recently had to get one because they changed their policy. I have a problem with regressive taxes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not booooooooring, have a solid sense of humor and the appetite of a god.