Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ralphenator

37 M Milpitas, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are reading this, then I'm guessing you want to know what kind of person I am. I wish I could tell you, but I find using words such as caring, smart, funny etc. are really just vague and subjective adjectives. So instead, I'll give you just the facts, Ma'am. I believe it is good to take pride in yourself but not be arrogant. I understand the importance of money not for material possessions but the freedoms financial success brings. I really enjoy learning how to do things which has led me to playing the guitar, ice hockey, snow boarding, and currently scuba diving. I use emails for convenience but nothing beats a hand written letter. That's the old fashion side of me. The glitz and glamor of Vegas can be appealing, but I'd rather be on a snowy mountain top or immersed in the clean blue waters of the Pacific (swimming with a whale shark). I try to be easy going about most things because life is hard enough as it is. There is no point in making things more difficult for others. I would rather have five quality friends than the thousands of "friends" people claim to have through sites such as facebook. I won't make outrageous promises. I'll simply do my best to make people I care about feel special.

So what am I looking for. It's hard to say specifically. We form ideas in our heads then end up with somebody exactly the opposite. As long as you are happy, who cares? I do want to find someone who shares a similar view on life. Someone who can see value in the things that I do but does not necessarily have to partake in them. Someone who can appreciate what I have to offer. That's about it really. I find some of the criteria such as income, education level and hair color to be quite silly. In the end, we're all just searching for a partner in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to animate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm more of an all around type of person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Neo from the Matrix when I have my sunglasses on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Of Mice and Men, Death of a Salesman (Technically a play), Thornbirds, Flowers for Algernon, Tuck Everlasting.

Movies: Godfather, Shawshank Redemption, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Dangerous Liaisons, You Can Count on Me, Cool Hand Luke, Back to the Future, Aliens, The Thing, Tim Burton's Batman, The Dark Knight, Forest Gump, Pulp Fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Hockey
3. Guitar
4. Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out what to write about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a genetically engineered clone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be a good match, or if you think you would make a great enemy. I always wanted a female arch nemesis.